We never, ever ask for feedback or solicit online reviews. But every now and then you are generous enough to go out of your way to let us know about your Sprout experience. We've published a few of your emails below; for online reviews see our Facebook page. Thank you so much for your kind words!

Sprout's Cooking School Seasonal Dinner (Feed Me Adelaide, Winter 2016)

Learn Healthy Cooking at Sprout (Briar's Travel Beat, 10 April 2014)

Sprout Cooking Lesson (Effie See White Blog, www.effieseewhite.com, 20 November 2013)

Market to Plate (Sheradyn Holderhead, SA Weekend in The Advertiser, 22 June 2013)

Delicious Cooking vs Healthy Cooking: Introducing Sprout Cooking! (Melissa Adamski, Nutted Out Nutrition, 14 April 2013)

4 Great Adelaide Cooking Classes (WeekendNotes, 31 October 2011)

Kids in the Kitchen - Sprout Visits the Riverland (ABC Riverland, 5 September 2011)

Introducing Sporty Sprout (The Adelaide* Magazine, July 2011)

Something Fishy in Sprout Yellow Curry (The Adelaide* Magazine, 30 June 2011)

Catering a family function

A belated but big thank you to you and your team for the catering you provided on both 26th and 30th January. Your team provided all that I had hoped for and more - including interacting with the family. The food was superb - a visual delight, tempting, yummy and healthy. They all went about the preparation and presentation with a minimum of fuss and embraced my request for a casual family get together in a rented holiday house for our grandfather/father/husband’s 70th birthday.

Pleasing a family with a variety of diet preferences is no easy task for me - You nailed it!!

Surprise birthday party

The team was magnificent!

The food was perfect and everyone loved it – even the kids
The chefs were delightful company and all our guests were very impressed with the service

We would not hesitate to use Sprout again, or to recommend to anyone

THANK YOU!

Quick Easy Healthy Cookbook - Thank you

You visited Broken Hill last year and at the hospital my husband came along after the demonstration and had a chat to you and bought our book. His blood pressure was getting out of control and he knew he needed to start somewhere. After talking to you he decided to buy your book as his start. After work he left it on the kitchen table where I discovered it. Since November last year I have been meal planning for the family and have been cooking from your book 5 times a week. Thank you so much for being the start for my family. My husbands blood pressure has come down, with exercise and diet I'm now the healthiest and fittest I've been since I was a teenager (even after 2 babies) and it's given my 3 year old and 9 month old daughters the opportunities to try different foods we wouldn't have normally eaten previously. We have eaten through spring, summer and are now into autumn and I must admit there are only about 2 recipes we wouldn't have again. That's pretty amazing for a cook book. I love how it is divided into seasons and allows us to cook and eat with fresh, seasonal produce and save some money.

From the bottom of our hearts we would like to thank you guys for changing our lives. (Now I'm off to start the reverse marinated beef)

Huge Thank You!!

"Thank you so much for an awesome night last night! Could not have been more happy with the meal (which was all beautifully presented, delicious, fresh & tasty!!) AND the presentation, information and expertise passed on to us was excellent! Both of your your senses of humour suited us perfectly too!! It was an absolute treat for us all and very memorable night - especially for the birthday girl. Very happy to recommend you and do hope we have the pleasure of your company again!!"

In home cooking session

"What a great team you are. Your pre-event information to me was excellent, and on the night your menu was so interesting, and preparedness perfect. Your informative demonstration of how to prepare the dishes kept us all focused whilst having fun. Thank you too for “Quick, Easy, Healthy” recipe book. Team “Sprout” you are very professional in all respects."

What a wonderful time

"What a wonderful time you gave us last evening. We our friends and family really enjoyed your time with us. Not only were the dishes you prepared gastronomical delights, we appreciated the running commentary and handy hints that accompanied your culinary expertise. It was an evening that will stay in our memories for a long time."

Thank you

"We all had a great time. I actually made the Malaysian chicken and goats curd desert on Saturday for the family. Delicious. Take care and thanks again."

A big thank you

"My sister and I attended your Quick Easy Healthy Cooking Class last night. Wow! You blew us away! What a great time we had! How we enjoyed what we cooked! You and your lovely team were so good, so helpful and so professional. We felt like we were on Masterchef (without the pressure of course) Well done. To watch the progress and development of your business over the past few years has been a delight. Someone should nominate Sprout for a small business award. Keep it up."

Super-impressed

"I attended your Back to Basics course last night. Just wanted to let you know how impressed I was with both your premises and the session. Love the interiors, love the music, great kitchen, lovely wines, and we both were super-impressed with what we got to cook/eat. Balance of dietary to gourmet chat was also good. Great to see a young Adelaide business demonstrating such a clear and well thought through vision."

Thank you

"Thank you Themis, Callum and your staff for a wonderful time on Saturday. The food, the demonstration of same and your interaction with our guests was superb. Last but not least you left the work area clean and tidy, much appreciated. A very professional effort and I would be happy, as I imagine would everyone else in attendance, to recommend you and your team for functions in the future."

Thank you

"Thank you so much to your team for running the kids cooking classes at our event on Sunday. The classes were a huge success, we have had some wonderful feedback, and your team on the day were absolutely wonderful! Thank you again, and we hope to have another opportunity to work together in the near future!"

Great class

"Great class yesterday, really enjoyed the market. I dragged my husband along as a last minute replacement & he had a fantastic time. The results of our cooking class belied how simple the techniques were & OMG the walnut brittle was sublime. Learnt a lot from the ever helpful Themis & Callum, thanks also to the girls & I'm sure we will see you again."

Delighted

"Thank you for your service last Saturday. We were delighted with the quality of the food and the way the girls worked so well to make the day memorable. We shall certainly recommend you to our friends."

Fresh and fabulous food

"I just wanted to take the time to write to thank you and your vivacious team for the delightful food you provided for our Christmas party on Wednesday afternoon. (We are) very health conscious so it was wonderful to be able to provide them with such fresh and fabulous food. I have had lots of great feedback since the event. I will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone wanting healthy, tantalising food with a clean palate for their event and I will certainly have you top of mind for any future events we can work together with you on."

Very impressed

"Just a note to say a huge thank you for Saturday. We were so pleased with the lunch. The food was delicious and everybody was very impressed. Your staff were excellent – friendly, knowledgeable and approachable. They worked efficiently and everything ran very smoothly. Everyone enjoyed chatting with them and it was a pleasure meeting them. We can’t recommend the catering enough!"