Inclusive Cooking Class

$125

Tuesday, 28 June from 9:30am - 12:00pm More info

Quick, Easy & Healthy

$140

Wednesday, 17 August from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Market to Plate

$150

Saturday, 20 August from 9:30am - 1:30pm More info

Low FODMAP

$125

Monday, 22 August from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

One Pot Wonders

$125

Wednesday, 24 August from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Quick, Easy & Healthy

$140

Thursday, 1 September from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Market to Plate

$150

Saturday, 3 September from 9:30am - 1:30pm More info / book

Chocolate Masterclass

$99

Wednesday, 7 September from 6:30pm - 8:30pm More info / book

Homemade Takeaway

$125

Friday, 9 September from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Plant Based

$125

Monday, 12 September from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Mediterranean

$140

Wednesday, 14 September from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Gin Masterclass

$99

Tuesday, 20 September from 6:30pm - 8:30pm More info / book

Simple Seafood

$140

Wednesday, 21 September from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Spring Seasonal Dinner

$135

Friday, 23 September from 6:30pm - 10:00pm More info / book

Spring Seasonal Dinner

$135

Friday, 30 September from 6:30pm - 10:00pm More info / book

Kids

Quick, Easy & Healthy for Kids (12-16 y.o)

$75

Thursday, 6 October from 9:30am - 12:00pm More info / book

Kids

Quick, Easy & Healthy for Kids (12-16 y.o)

$75

Thursday, 6 October from 1:30pm - 3:30pm More info / book

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$60

Friday, 7 October from 10:00am - 12:00pm More info / book

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$60

Friday, 7 October from 1:30pm - 3:30pm More info / book

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$60

Wednesday, 12 October from 10:00am - 12:00pm More info / book

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$60

Wednesday, 12 October from 1:30pm - 3:30pm More info / book

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$60

Thursday, 13 October from 10:00am - 12:00pm More info / book

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$60

Thursday, 13 October from 1:30pm - 3:30pm More info / book

Dumpling Dinner

$80

Friday, 14 October from 6:30pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Brunch and Bubbles

$125

Saturday, 15 October from 9:30am - 12:30pm More info / book

Gin, Tonic & Tapas

$150

Thursday, 20 October from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Gin, Tonic & Tapas

$150

Friday, 21 October from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Market to Plate

$150

Saturday, 22 October from 9:30am - 1:30pm More info / book

Quick, Easy & Healthy

$140

Wednesday, 26 October from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Sauces, Salsas & Spritzers

$140

Saturday, 29 October from 11:00am - 2:00pm More info / book

Mediterranean

$140

Monday, 31 October from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Budget Busters

$125

Wednesday, 2 November from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Homemade Takeaway

$125

Friday, 4 November from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Easy Entertaining

$140

Saturday, 5 November from 11:00am - 2:00pm More info / book

Nutrition for Sport

$125

Monday, 7 November from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Seafood Masterclass

$99

Tuesday, 8 November from 6:30pm - 8:30pm More info / book

Plant Based

$125

Wednesday, 9 November from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Market to Plate

$150

Saturday, 12 November from 9:30am - 1:30pm More info / book

Quick, Easy & Healthy

$140

Monday, 14 November from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Easy Entertaining

$150

Thursday, 17 November from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Whisky Masterclass

$99

Tuesday, 22 November from 6:30pm - 8:30pm More info / book