Inclusive Cooking Class

$125

Tuesday, 28 June from 9:30am - 12:00pm More info

Curry Night

$79

Thursday, 7 July from 6:30pm - 10:00pm More info / book

Slow Cook Saturdays

$150

Saturday, 9 July from 10:00am - 2:00pm More info / book

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$60

Monday, 11 July from 10:00am - 12:00pm More info

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$60

Monday, 11 July from 1:30pm - 3:30pm More info / book

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$60

Tuesday, 12 July from 10:00am - 12:00pm More info

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$60

Tuesday, 12 July from 1:30pm - 3:30pm More info / book

Family Fun (1 adult and 1 child)

$150

Tuesday, 12 July from 5:30pm - 7:30pm More info

Family Fun (1 adult and 2 children)

$200

Tuesday, 12 July from 5:30pm - 7:30pm More info

Market to Plate

$150

Saturday, 16 July from 9:30am - 1:30pm More info / book

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$60

Monday, 18 July from 10:00am - 12:00pm More info / book

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$60

Monday, 18 July from 1:30pm - 3:30pm More info / book

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$60

Tuesday, 19 July from 10:00am - 12:00pm More info / book

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$60

Tuesday, 19 July from 1:30pm - 3:30pm More info / book

Kids

Quick, Easy & Healthy for Kids (12-16 y.o)

$75

Wednesday, 20 July from 10:00am - 12:00pm More info / book

Kids

Quick, Easy & Healthy for Kids (12-16 y.o)

$75

Wednesday, 20 July from 1:30pm - 3:30pm More info / book

SA Regional Reds Masterclass

$99

Tuesday, 26 July from 6:30pm - 8:30pm More info / book

Quick, Easy & Healthy

$140

Wednesday, 27 July from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Winter Warmers

$140

Monday, 1 August from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Plant Based

$125

Wednesday, 3 August from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Homemade Takeaway

$125

Thursday, 4 August from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Low and Slow Dinner

$79

Saturday, 6 August from 6:30pm - 10:00pm More info / book

Butchery Basics Masterclass

$99

Tuesday, 9 August from 6:30pm - 8:30pm More info / book

Slow Cook Saturdays

$150

Saturday, 13 August from 10:00am - 2:00pm More info / book

Quick, Easy & Healthy

$140

Wednesday, 17 August from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Glorious Grains

$125

Thursday, 18 August from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Market to Plate

$150

Saturday, 20 August from 9:30am - 1:30pm More info / book

Low FODMAP

$125

Monday, 22 August from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

One Pot Wonders

$125

Wednesday, 24 August from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Pantry Panic

$125

Monday, 29 August from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book